This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.

Themabewertung:
  • 0 Bewertung(en) - 0 im Durchschnitt
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Großköpfige Rose
#1
Schon vor ein paar Wochen hab ich die Rose fertig gestellt, bin nur etwas fotografierfaul 8-)
Also ich enthalte sie euch nicht länger vor :lol:

[Bild: jtru-2b-43ec.jpg]

[Bild: jtru-2c-9778.jpg]

Al: Verena Simon - Perlenblumen zart und elegant
Zitieren
#2
oooooh die ist toll!! Die muss ich unbedingt auch machen. Hübsche Farbe!
Viva España! Visca Beniopa!
Zitieren
#3
Wunderschön! Smile
Zitieren
#4
Oh toll! Die gefällt mir sehr gut, und sooo viele Blütenblätter!
.
[size=8]A home without a cat is just a house............................................................................................www.westmonster.eu
Zitieren
#5
Ui sehr schick Smile vor allem das Bild von oben gefällt mir gut, da sieht die Blüte so riesig aus.
*Solange Menschen denken, dass Tiere nicht fühlen, müssen Tiere fühlen, dass Menschen nicht denken*
[img]ttp://perlentiere.forumprofi.de/images/smilies/icon_redface.gif[/img]
Zitieren
#6
Richtig schön,sehr sauber gearbeitet Smile
Zitieren
#7
Sieht klasse aus. Schöne Farbe Tongue
Liebe Grüße
Nala
Zitieren
#8
Die ist sehr schön. Kommt sie noch in eine Vase oder einen Topf?
Die Blätter hast du wirklich sauber angebracht.